CONTACT

National Congress of State Games

Office Address:
c/o State Games of Michigan
300 Ottawa Ave NW, Suite 240
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-608-1854

The office for the National Congress of State Games is housed within the State Games of Michigan.

 

State Games of America

General Inquiries: info@stategamesofamerica.com
Registration Q's: registration@stategamesofamerica.com
Phone: 888.777.8881
Website: www.StateGamesofAmerica.com

 

     

NCSG Staff

   

Eric Engelbarts
General Inquiries
president@stategames.org
616-608-1854

   

Natalie Rose
Office Adminstrator
admin@stategames.org

   

Melissa Brink
Media/PR
news@stategames.org

   

Julie Shields
Event Coordinator
events@stategames.org

   
     

NCSG Board of Directors

 

NCSG Committee Chairs

Eric Engelbarts
President
State Games of Michigan
president@stategames.org

Kevin Cummings
Vice President
Bay State Games
vicepresident@stategames.org

Liana Susott
Secretary
Big Sky State Games
secretary@stategames.org

Chip Hofler
Treasurer
Powerade State Games of North Carolina
treasurer@stategames.org

Mitch Gross
Sunflower State Games

Dave Fox
Show Me State Games

Mark Lord
Games of Texas

 

Erika Sheinhait
Communications
Bay State Games
communications@stategames.org

Mark Lord
Convention
TAAF
convention@stategames.org

Dan Duffy
Law & Legislation
State Games of Oregon

lawlegislation@stategames.org

Liana Susott
Membership
Big Sky State Games
membership@stategames.org

Molly Rose Mayer
Partnership
Empire State Winter Games
partners@stategames.org

Kevin Cummings
State Games of America
Bay State Games
sga@stategames.org

Charity Waldron
Awards
Virginia Commonwealth Games
awards@stategames.org