CONTACT

National Congress of State Games

Office Address:
c/o State Games of Michigan
171 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 545
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Phone: 616-608-1854

The office for the National Congress of State Games is housed within the State Games of Michigan.

 

State Games of America 2017

Grand Rapids, MI
Phone:616-608-1855
Email: info@stategamesofamerica.org
Website: www.StateGamesofAmerica.org

 

     

NCSG Staff

   

Eric Engelbarts
General Inquiries
membership@stategames.org
616-608-1854

   

Natalie Rose
Office Adminstrator
admin@stategames.org

   

Cody Jacobs
Event Coordinator
events@stategames.org

   
     

NCSG Board of Directors

 

NCSG Committee Chairs

Dan Duffy
President
State Games of Oregon
president@stategames.org

Kevin Cummings
Vice President
Bay State Games
vicepresident@stategames.org

Liana Susott
Secretary
Big Sky State Games
secretary@stategames.org

Eric Engelbarts
Treasurer
State Games of Michigan
treasurer@stategames.org

Sandi Hill
California State Games

Charity Waldron
Virginia Amateur Sports

Eric Pfeifer
Georgia Games

David Shaw
Powerade State Games of North Carolina

Dave Fox
Show Me State Games

 

Chip Hofler
Communications
Powerade State Games of North Carolina
communications@stategames.org

Claire Oliver
Convention
State Games of Oklahoma
convention@stategames.org

Barclay Kruse
Law & Legislation
Star of the North Games
lawlegislation@stategames.org

Eric Engelbarts
Membership
State Games of Michigan
membership@stategames.org

Chuck Hobgood
Partners
Powerade State Games of North Carolina
partners@stategames.org

Kevin Cummings
State Games of America
Bay State Games
sga@stategames.org

Charity Waldron
Awards
awards@stategames.org